Thursday, August 18, 2016

Top Ten DVD List for 8-23-16

by Kam Williams

This Week’s DVD Releases

Roots [New Version of Alexy Haley's Classic American Saga]

Scandal: The Complete Fifth Season

The Nice Guys

Clean Break: Season One

Maggie's Plan

The Man Who Knew Infinity

Der Bunker

Inspector Lewis: Season Eight

Castle: The Complete Eighth and Final Season

Endeavour: Series Three

Honorable Mention

Superstore: Season One


Narcos: Season One

Wild Kratts: Wild Reptiles

Ash vs.Evil Dead: The Complete First Season

The Duel

The Huntsman: Winter's War

Ratchet & Clank

DC's Legends of Tomorrow: Season One

No comments: